Craftworx Jewellery Workshops

Studio WorkshopsOnline Distance Learning Other TutorialsYouTube Channel Online StoreSpecial Offers Workshop Dates Master Classes & Guest Tutors Publicity & Events Our Studio How to find us Masters' RegistryTestimonials Links

 

All workshops are held at our studio in Bishop Burton, E. Yorks unless otherwise stated.
To book a place on a workshop, click here to download the booking form. Or you can contact us at tracey@craftworx.co.uk.

Tel: 07961 883115

If the workshop you wish to attend states 'contact venue for further details'
please do that instead.

By booking onto one of our workshops or other courses
you agree to abide by the Craftworx terms & conditions

Online Distance Learning Courses

Course Title

Price

£60
Register

£60
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£60
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£60
Register

£75
Register

£20
Register

 

Studio Workshops

Date

Workshop

Time

Price

Mondays
from 28 Jan
Ten Week Metal Clay CourseJoin at any time & pay pro-rata
12.30pm - 3.30pm
£165 for 10 sessions
Contact Us
Mondays
from 21 Jan
Supported Jewellery Bench
with Diane Lee/Tracey Spurgin
5.30pm - 8.30pm £165 for 10 sessions
Contact Diane
Tuesdays
from 5 Feb
Ten Week Metal Clay CourseJoin at any time & pay pro-rata
9.00am - 12noon
1.00pm - 4.00pm
£165 for 10 sessions
Contact Us
Wednesdays
from 23 Jan
9.00am - 12 noon
or 1.00pm - 4.00pm
£165 for 10 sessions
Contact Diane
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 3.30pm Contact Diane
to Book
Fri 25 - Sun 27 Jan 2019
9.00am - 5.00pm
Wed 6 - Fri 8 Feb 2019
9.00am - 5.00pm

Special Offer
Book & pay in full for both Level 1 & Level 2 Diploma courses
at the same time for just £999. That's a saving of £221.
Both levels must be paid for in full at the same time for the special offer to apply.
Click on the link for further details as well as terms & conditions.

Thu 31 Jan 2019 Silver Summer Kiss Pendant
Silver Clay Taster Class
Creative Craft Show Manchester £20 Contact
Venue to Book
Fri 1 Feb 2019 Silver Summer Kiss Pendant
Silver Clay Taster Class
Creative Craft Show Manchester £20 Contact
Venue to Book
Sat 2 Feb 2019 Silver Summer Kiss Pendant
Silver Clay Taster Class
Creative Craft Show Manchester £20 Contact
Venue to Book
Sat 9 Feb 2019 Introduction to Silver Clay 9.30am - 3.30pm £140
Fri 15 - Sat 16 Feb 2019 Tooth Fairy Box A CAT Studio,
Heckmondwike
Contact Venue
to Book
Sat 23 Feb 2019 PMC Ring The Beadshop Liverpool Contact Venue
to Book
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 3.30pm Contact Diane
to Book
Sun 24 Feb 2019 PMC Butterfly Kisses Pendant The Beadshop Liverpool Contact Venue
to Book
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 3.30pm Contact Diane
to Book
Thu 7 Mar 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show
Glasgow
Contact Venue
to Book
Fri 8 Mar 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show
Glasgow
Contact Venue
to Book
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show
Glasgow
Contact Venue
to Book
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show
Glasgow
Contact Venue
to Book
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 3.30pm Contact Diane
to Book
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 3.30pm Contact Diane
to Book
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show Birmingham Contact Venue
to Book
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show Birmingham Contact Venue
to Book
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show Birmingham Contact Venue
to Book
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show Birmingham Contact Venue
to Book
Thu 4 Apr 2019 Silver Clay Rings Sooz in the Shed Carlisle Contact Venue
to Book
Fri 5 - Sun 7 Apr 2019 Silver Clay Weekend
Mon 13 - Wed 15 May 2019

Nested Nook Locket
Master Class
with Terry Kovalcik

9.00am - 5.00pm
Fri 17 - Sun 19 May 2019 Shaman Locket
Master Class
with Terry Kovalcik
LIMITED AVAILABILITY
9.00am - 5.00pm
£595
Contact Us
Tue 21 - Thu 23 May 2019 Shaman Locket
Master Class
with Terry Kovalcik
LIMITED AVAILABILITY
9.00am - 5.00pm
£595
Contact Us
Sat 25 - Mon 27 May 2019 Shaman Locket
Master Class
with Terry Kovalcik
LIMITED AVAILABILITY
9.00am - 5.00pm
£595
Contact Us
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show Birmingham Contact Venue
to Book
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show Birmingham Contact Venue
to Book
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Silver Clay Taster Class Creative Craft Show Birmingham Contact Venue
to Book
Thu 4 - Sat 6 Jul 2019 Fantasy Eyes Pendant
Master Class
with Anna Mazoń
SOLD OUT
£320
SOLD OUT

Waiting List
Sun 7 Jul 2019 Twig Ring
Master Class
with Anna Mazoń
9.00am - 5.00pm £175
Contact Us
Mon 5 - Wed 7 Aug
9.00am - 5.00pm
Thu 8 - Sat 10 Aug
9.00am - 5.00pm

Special Offer
ACWUK Diploma Intensive
Book & pay in full for both Level 1 & Level 2 Diploma courses
at the same time for just £999. That's a saving of £221.
Both levels must be paid for in full at the same time for the special offer to apply.
Click on the link for further details as well as terms & conditions.

Sun 13 - Tue 15 Oct 2019 Silver Clay Jewellery
 

For all workshops, the price includes tuition fee, use of all tools, materials, equipment and worksheets. In fact all you have to do is bring yourself.

For bespoke workshops or private tuition, please contact us to discuss prices and availability.

Looking for somewhere to stay - Click Here

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
© 2019 Craftworx
Tel: 07961 883115