Craftworx Jewellery Workshops

Studio WorkshopsOnline Distance Learning Other TutorialsYouTube Channel Online StoreSpecial Offers Workshop Dates Master Classes & Guest Tutors Publicity & Events Our Studio How to find us Masters' RegistryTestimonials Links

 

All workshops are held at our studio in Bishop Burton, E. Yorks unless otherwise stated.
To book a place on a workshop, click here to download the booking form. Or you can contact us at tracey@craftworx.co.uk.

Tel: 07961 883115

If the workshop you wish to attend states 'contact venue for further details'
please do that instead.

By booking onto one of our workshops or other courses
you agree to abide by the Craftworx terms & conditions

Date

Workshop

Time

Price

Jul 2017 - Jun 2018 Online Distance Learning
Focus on Rings
More Information Join until 31 Mar 2018 £60
Register
Aug 2017 - Jul 2018 Online Distance Learning
Glass & Silver
More Information Join until 30 Apr 2018 £75
Register
Sep 2017 - Sep 2018 Online Distance Learning
Swing Locket
More Information Join until 30 Jun 2018 £75
Register
Ongoing Ten Week Metal Clay CourseJoin at any time & pay pro-rata 9.00am - 12noon
1.00pm - 4.00pm
£165
Contact Us
Thu 23 Nov Silver Clay Summer Kisses Pendant Knitting & Stitching Show, Harrogate
10.30am - 12.30pm
£22
(+£8 materials)
Contact Organisers
Thu 23 Nov Feather Earrings in Silver Clay Knitting & Stitching Show, Harrogate
2.30pm - 4.30pm
£22
(+£8 materials)
Contact Organisers
Fri 24 Nov Woodland Sparkle Pendant in Silver Clay Knitting & Stitching Show, Harrogate
2.15pm - 4.15pm
£22
(+£8 materials)
Contact Organisers
Sat 25 Nov You Fill My Heart Pendant Knitting & Stitching Show, Harrogate
11.45am - 1.45pm
£22
(+£8 materials)
Contact Organisers
Wed 28 Nov Silver Clay Cocktail Ring Jewellery Maker TV Redditch £149.95
Contact Venue
Fri 1 - Wed 6 Dec Winter Retreat
ACWUK Diploma Intensive
9.00am - 5.00pm £999
Contact Us
Fri 1 - Sun 3 Dec Level 1 ACWUK Diploma Course 9.00am - 5.00pm £595
Contact Us
Mon 4 - Wed 6 Dec Level 2 ACWUK Diploma Course 9.00am - 5.00pm £625
Contact Us
Sat 9 Dec Introduction to Silver Clay 9.30am - 3.30pm £140
Tue 2 - Wed 3 Jan 2018 Private 1-2-1 Workshop Sold Out Sold Out
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 4.00pm £95 plus silver
Click to Book
Sun 14 Jan 2018 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 4.00pm £95 plus silver
Click to Book
Sun 21 Jan 2018 Introduction to Silver Clay 9.30am - 3.30pm £140
Tue 23 Jan 2018 Ten Week Metal Clay CourseJoin at any time & pay pro-rata 9.00am - 12noon
1.00pm - 4.00pm
£165
Contact Us
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Silver Clay Bangle The Bead Shop Liverpool Contact Venue
to Book
Sun 28 Jan 2018 Nesting Rings Silver Clay Class The Bead Shop Liverpool Contact Venue
to Book
Sat 3 Feb 2018 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 4.00pm £95 plus silver
Click to Book
Sun 4 Feb 2018 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 4.00pm £95 plus silver
Click to Book
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Introduction to Silver Clay 9.30am - 3.30pm £140
Sun 11 Feb 2018 Ring Making 9.30am - 3.30pm £140
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 4.00pm £95 plus silver
Click to Book
Thu 1 Mar 2018 Private 1-2-1 Workshop 9.30am - 3.30pm Price on application
Fri 2 Mar 2018 Private 1-2-1 Workshop 9.30am - 3.30pm Price on application
Sun 4 Mar 2018 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 4.00pm £95 plus silver
Click to Book
Thu 15 - Sun 18 Mar 2018 Master Classes, Talks & Demos YCMI, Wareham, Dorset Contact Organisers to Book
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Introduction to Silver Clay 9.30am - 3.30pm £140
Tue 3 - Sun 8 Apr 2018 ACWUK Diploma Intensive 9.00am - 5.00pm £999
Contact Us
Tue 3 - Thu 5 Apr 2018 Level 1 ACWUK Diploma Course 9.00am - 5.00pm £595
Contact Us
Fri 6 - Mon 8 Apr 2018 Level 2 ACWUK Diploma Course 9.00am - 5.00pm £625
Contact Us
Fri 20 - Sun 22 Apr 2018 Silver Clay Jewellery Weekend Higham Hall, Bassenthwaite Lake Contact Venue
to book
Mon 23 Apr Ring Making Sooz in The Shed, Carlsile Contact Venue
to book
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 4.00pm £95 plus silver
Click to Book
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Introduction to Silver Jewellery Making with Diane Lee 10.00am - 4.00pm £95 plus silver
Click to Book
Tue 8 - Thu 10 May 2018 Mushroom Dreams Pendant
with Anna Mazoń
9.00am - 5.00pm £535
Contact Us
Fri 11 - Sat 12 May 2018 Heart Deco Pendant
with Anna Mazoń
Sold Out
Waiting List
£345 - Sold Out
Contact Us
Wed 16 - Sun 20 May 2018 Private 1-2-1 Sold Out Sold Out
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jun 2018 Enchanted Fairy Charms The Bead Shop Liverpool Contact Venue
to Book
Wed 4 - Thu 5 Jul 2018 Freya's Tears Amulet 9.00am - 5.00pm £295
Mon 23 - Wed 25 Jul 2018 Level 1 ACWUK Diploma Course 9.00am - 5.00pm £595
Contact Us
Thu 26 - Sat 28 Jul 2018 Level 2 ACWUK Diploma Course 9.00am - 5.00pm £625
Contact Us
Sun 14 - Tue 16 Oct 2018 Silver Clay Jewellery Higham Hall, Bassenthwaite Lake Contact Venue
to book
Mon 3 - Wed 5 Dec 2018 Level 1 ACWUK Diploma Course 9.00am - 5.00pm £595
Contact Us
Thu 6 - Sat 8 Dec 2018 Level 2 ACWUK Diploma Course 9.00am - 5.00pm £625
Contact Us
Ongoing Supported Jewellery Bench
with Diane Lee
9.00am - 12 noon
or 1.00pm - 4.00pm
£82.50
Contact Diane

For all workshops, the price includes tuition fee, use of all tools, materials, equipment and worksheets. In fact all you have to do is bring yourself.

For bespoke workshops or private tuition, please contact us to discuss prices and availability.

Looking for somewhere to stay - Click Here

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
© 2017 Craftworx
Tel: 07961 883115