Craftworx Jewellery Workshops

Studio WorkshopsOnline Distance Learning Other TutorialsYouTube Channel Online StoreSpecial Offers Workshop Dates Master Classes & Guest Tutors Publicity & Events Our Studio How to find usTestimonials Links

 
 

All workshops are held at our studio in Bishop Burton, E. Yorks unless otherwise stated.
To book a place on a workshop, click here to download the booking form. Or you can contact us at tracey@craftworx.co.uk.

Tel: 07961 883115

If the workshop you wish to attend states 'contact venue for further details'
please do that instead.

By booking onto one of our workshops or other courses
you agree to abide by the Craftworx terms & conditions

Online Distance Learning Courses

Course Title

Price

£60
Register

£60
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£60
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£60
Register

£75
Register

£20
Register

 

Studio Workshops

Date

Workshop

Time

Price

Tuesdays
Ten Week Metal Clay CourseJoin at any time & pay pro-rata
9.00am - 12noon
1.00pm - 4.00pm
£165 for 10 sessions
Contact Us
Wednesdays
9.00am - 12 noon
or 1.00pm - 4.00pm
£165 for 10 sessions
Contact Diane
Tue 21 - Thu 23 May Shaman Locket
Master Class
with Terry Kovalcik
9.00am - 5.00pm
£595
Contact Us
Sat 25 - Mon 27 May Shaman Locket
Master Class
with Terry Kovalcik
9.00am - 5.00pm
£595
Contact Us
Thu 30 May Silver Clay Cocktail Ring Jewellery Maker TV £149.95
Contact Venue
Sat 8 Jun Introduction to Silver Clay 9.30am - 3.30pm £140
Thu 13 Jun Silver Clay Impressions Jewellery Maker TV £129.95
Contact Venue
Fri 28 Jun Moon Gazing Hare
Silver Clay Taster Class
Creative Craft Show Birmingham Contact Venue
to Book
Sat 29 Jun Moon Gazing Hare
Silver Clay Taster Class
Creative Craft Show Birmingham Contact Venue
to Book
Sun 30 Jun Moon Gazing Hare
Silver Clay Taster Class
Creative Craft Show Birmingham Contact Venue
to Book
Thu 4 - Sat 6 Jul Fantasy Eyes Pendant
Master Class
with Anna Mazoń
9.00am - 5.00pm
£320
Contact Us
Sun 7 Jul Twig Ring
Master Class
with Anna Mazoń
9.00am - 5.00pm £175
Contact Us
Mon 5 - Wed 7 Aug
9.00am - 5.00pm
Thu 8 - Sat 10 Aug
9.00am - 5.00pm

Special Offer
ACWUK Diploma Intensive
Book & pay in full for both Level 1 & Level 2 Diploma courses
at the same time for just £999. That's a saving of £221.
Both levels must be paid for in full at the same time for the special offer to apply.
Click on the link for further details as well as terms & conditions.

Fri 30 Aug Silver Clay for Beginners Jewellery Maker TV £149.95
Contact Venue
Wed 25 Sep Silver Clay
Beads & Hollow Forms
Jewellery Maker TV £149.95
Contact Venue
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Sep Marvellous Masks
Master Class
with Joy Funnell
9.30am - 5.00pm
£295
Contact Us
Sun 13 - Tue 15 Oct Silver Clay Jewellery
Thu 24 Oct Silver Clay Impressions Jewellery Maker TV £129.95
Contact Venue
 

For all workshops, the price includes tuition fee, use of all tools, materials, equipment and worksheets. In fact all you have to do is bring yourself.

For bespoke workshops or private tuition, please contact us to discuss prices and availability.

Looking for somewhere to stay - Click Here

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
© 2019 Craftworx
Tel: 07961 883115