Craftworx Jewellery Workshops

Studio WorkshopsOnline Distance Learning Other TutorialsYouTube Channel Online StoreSpecial Offers Workshop Dates Master Classes & Guest Tutors Publicity & Events Our Studio How to find usTestimonials Links

 
Save The Date
Midsummer Metal Clay Retreat
Thu 25 - Sun 28 Jun 2020
Register Your Interest
 
 

All workshops are held at our studio in Bishop Burton, E. Yorks unless otherwise stated.
To book a place on a workshop, click here to download the booking form. Or you can contact us at tracey@craftworx.co.uk.

Tel: 07961 883115

If the workshop you wish to attend states 'contact venue for further details'
please do that instead.

By booking onto one of our workshops or other courses
you agree to abide by the Craftworx terms & conditions

Online Distance Learning Courses

Course Title

Price

£60
Register

£60
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£60
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£75
Register

£60
Register

£75
Register

£20
Register

 

Studio Workshops

Date

Workshop

Time

Price

Tuesdays
Ten Week Metal Clay CourseJoin at any time & pay pro-rata
9.00am - 12noon
1.00pm - 4.00pm
£165 for 10 sessions
Contact Us
Wednesdays
9.00am - 12 noon
or 1.00pm - 4.00pm
£165 for 10 sessions
Contact Diane
Mon 5 - Wed 7 Aug
9.00am - 5.00pm
Thu 8 - Sat 10 Aug
9.00am - 5.00pm

Special Offer
ACWUK Diploma Intensive
Book & pay in full for both Level 1 & Level 2 Diploma courses
at the same time for just £999. That's a saving of £221.
Both levels must be paid for in full at the same time for the special offer to apply.
Click on the link for further details as well as terms & conditions.

Fri 30 Aug
£149.95
Contact Venue
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
£149.95
Contact Venue
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Sep
9.30am - 5.00pm
Fri 4 Oct
9.30am - 3.30pm
£140
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 - Tue 15 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
£129.95
Contact Venue
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Wed 6 - Fri 8 Nov
9.00am - 5.00pm
Sat 9 - Mon 11 Nov
9.00am - 5.00pm

Special Offer
ACWUK Diploma Intensive
Book & pay in full for both Level 1 & Level 2 Diploma courses
at the same time for just £999. That's a saving of £221.
Both levels must be paid for in full at the same time for the special offer to apply.
Click on the link for further details as well as terms & conditions.

Fri 15 Nov
£149.95
Contact Venue
Sat 16 & Sun 17 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Sat 18 Jan 2020
9.30am - 3.30pm
£140
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Thu 25 - Sun 28 Jun 2020
Midsummer
Metal Clay Retreat
Save The Date
 

For all workshops, the price includes tuition fee, use of all tools, materials, equipment and worksheets. In fact all you have to do is bring yourself.

For bespoke workshops or private tuition, please contact us to discuss prices and availability.

Looking for somewhere to stay - Click Here

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
© 2019 Craftworx
Tel: 07961 883115